t. 01223 714300   e. office@queenemma.cambs.sch.uk

Important Dates

18 February 2019

Half Term

18th – 22nd is Half Term so school will be closed.

Read More

25 February 2019

Start of Term

Monday 25th February

Read More

25 February 2019

School Improvement Committee

Monday 25 February, 5.30pm.

Read More

25 February 2019

PSFA Meeting

Monday 25 February, 7pm

Read More

27 February 2019

Management Committee Meeting

Wednesday 27th February, 9.30am.

Read More

1 March 2019

Y6 Leavers Photographs

Friday 1st March.

Read More

6 March 2019

Dolphin (1.1) Class Assembly

Wednesday 6th March, 9am

Read More

13 March 2019

Hedgehog (R1) and Owl (R2) Class Assembly

Wednesday 13th March, 9am

Read More

20 March 2019

Toucan (3.2) Class Assembly

Wednesday 20th March, 9am

Read More

27 March 2019

Penguin (1.2) Class Assembly

Wednesday 27th March, 9am

Read More

29 March 2019

Y2 Cake Sale

After school outside the Library.

Read More

3 April 2019

Seahorse (1.2) Class Assembly

Wednesday 3rd April, 9am

Read More

5 April 2019

Spring Term Ends

Read More

24 April 2019

Start Of Summer Term

Read More

17 May 2019

Y1 Cake Sale

After school outside the Library.

Read More

14 June 2019

Reception Cake Sale

After school outside the Library.

Read More

22 July 2019

Y6 Leavers Assembly

Monday 22nd July, 9.30am

Read More